Thursday, December 7, 2017

The Bad Guys Series by Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys series is about a wolf named Mr. Wolf and his pals, Mr. Shark, Mr. Snake and Mr. Piranha. These naturally bad creatures have decided to stop being evil and unite as heroes and become good guys. To prove themselves worthy of the name "Good Guys", the guys will have to do various acts of kindness such as:
  • Breaking out the dogs from the local pound.
  • Freeing thousands of chickens.
  • And stopping the evil mastermind guinea pig.
Will the bad guys complete these tasks and be heroes?

I think this series is hilarious! All of the books are action packed and full of laughs. Even in life or death situations, the author makes it funny. I also like how the evil mastermind is a guinea pig who hates cuteness even though he is adorable.

There are already four books in the series and two more in the making. I can't wait to continue reading the adventure of the Bad Guys.

No comments:

Post a Comment